MAIN MENU
DEPARTMENT MENU
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Aviation Science

:

CertifiedFlightInstructors

​​​​​​​​Aviation Training Center logo​       Certified Flight Instructors

Cory Cisternelli CFI
c1cisternelli@student.bridgew.edu

​John Dimarzio ​CFI
jdimarzio@student.bridgew.edu

Matthew Elkins CFI
melkins@student.bridgew.edu

Nick Gerroir ​CFI/CFII
ngerroir@bridgew.edu

Ryan Gregoire CFI/CFII/Check Pilot
rgregoire@bridgew.edu

Brandyn Johnson ​CFI/CFII
b6johnson@bridgew.edu

​Ken Kaufmann ​CFI/CFII
kkaufmann@bridgew.edu

​Kerri Kottmann CFI/CFII/Check Pilot
kkottmann@bridgew.edu

Thomas Lemieux ​CFI/CFII
tlemieux@bridgew.edu

Mike Monkevicz CFI/CFII/MEI/Check Pilot
mmonkevicz@bridgew.edu

Brandon Magliozzi ​CFI
bmagliozzi@bridgew.edu

​Shannon Moulton CFI/CFII/Check Pilot
smoulton@bridgew.edu

Jared Rylant CFI/CFII
jrylant@bridgew.edu

Jared Samost CFI/CFII
jsamost@bridgew.edu

Joe Sweeney CFI/CFII/Check Pilot
j7sweeney@bridgew.edu

Yuri Valente​ CFI
yvalente@bridgew.edu