MAIN MENU
DEPARTMENT MENU
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Aviation Science

:

TrainingCenterStaff

​​​​​​​

​​Flight Training Center Staff

New Bedford Regional Airport (KEWB)
 
  • Office: (508) 531-1445 
  • Dispatch Desk: (508) 531-1476  
  • Frequency: 123.50
 

Flight Operations Staff and fleet 
 
Assistant Director/Safety Officer Christi Cushing 508.531.2034 c2cushing@bridgew.edu 
Chief Instructor Evan Cushing ​508.531.1049 ecushing@bridgew.edu
​Business Manager ​William Dyer ​508.531.2907 w2dyer@bridgew.edu​
Records and Compliance ​508.531.2321
​Standards and Evaluation Robert Fisher ​508.531.2358 ​r3fisher@bridgew.edu​
​Flight Training Coordinator Jose Galarza ​508.531.1476 j2galarza@bridgew.edu
​​Admin Assistant ​Margie Rivera ​508.531.1445 m1rivera@bridgew.edu​