Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In



Bookstore Advisory Committee

Bookstore Advisory Committee

Review policies, challenges and issues in order to continue enhancing the BSU Bookstore to better serve all constituents on campus - students, faculty & staff, alumni, visitors as well as the Follett staff.
The Bookstore Advisory Committee, which includes members from different departmental areas on campus, as well as students, will meet 2 to 3 times each semester. The purpose of the Committee is to gather information, feedback and guidance from areas of the campus with regard to decisions that affect the Bookstore and the campus community.


Lynne Augenti             Administrative Assistant, University & Community Partnerships
Jennifer Bilunas              Manager, BSU Bookstore (Follett)
Cynthia Brady              Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Amanda Chase                District Manager, Follett Bookstore
Maureen Chaves               Director, College of Graduate Studies
Mary Ellis                         Staff Associate, Student Resolution Specialist Academic Affairs
Glenn Gonsalves             Associate Director of Athletic & Recreation Operations
Walter Harper              Visiting Associate Professor, Anthropology
Aseem Hasnain              Assistant Professor, Sociology
Shelly Keniston                  Associate Director of Res Life and Housing
Sharon Vachon              Textbook Manager, BSU Bookstore (Follett)
Darlene Marks            Associate Director, Continuing & Distance Education
Connie Pimental                Administrative Assistant, University Services
Michelle Slavick                   Administrative Assistant, Alumni Services
Margarida Vieira                     Director, University Services
Vacant                                                                                  SGA Representative
Vacant                                                                                  SGA Representative