MAIN MENU
DEPARTMENT MENU
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Bookstore

:

Bookstore Advisory Committee

Bookstore Advisory Committee


Mission
Review policies, challenges and issues in order to continue enhancing the BSU Bookstore to better serve all constituents on campus - students, faculty & staff, alumni, visitors as well as the Follett staff.
 
The Bookstore Advisory Committee, which includes members from different departmental areas on campus, as well as students, will meet 2 to 3 times each semester. The purpose of the Committee is to gather information, feedback and guidance from areas of the campus with regard to decisions that affect the Bookstore and the campus community.

Members:

Lynne Augenti            lynne.augenti@bridgew.edu           Administrative Assistant, University & Community Partnerships
Jennifer Bilunas         J1BILUNAS@bridgew.edu              Manager, BSU Bookstore (Follett)
Cynthia Brady            C3SWEENEY@bridgew.edu            Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Amanda Chase           achase@fheg.follett.com               District Manager, Follett Bookstore
Maureen Chaves         mchaves@bridgew.edu               Director, College of Graduate Studies
Mary Ellis                   mary.ellis@bridgew.edu                Staff Associate, Student Resolution Specialist Academic Affairs
Glenn Gonsalves         ggoncalves@bridgew.edu             Associate Director of Athletic & Recreation Operations
Walter Harper             walter.harper@bridgew.edu           Visiting Associate Professor, Anthropology
Aseem Hasnain          AHASNAIN@bridgew.edu              Assistant Professor, Sociology
Shelly Keniston           s1keniston@bridgew.edu                 Associate Director of Res Life and Housing
Sharon Vachon          svachon.bsu@bridgew.edu              Textbook Manager, BSU Bookstore (Follett)
Darlene Marks            darlene.marks@bridgew.edu          Associate Director, Continuing & Distance Education
Connie Pimental         mpimental@bridgew.edu                Administrative Assistant, University Services
Michelle Slavick          mslavick@bridgew.edu                   Administrative Assistant, Alumni Services
Margarida Vieira          mvieira@bridgew.edu                     Director, University Services
Vacant                                                                                  SGA Representative
Vacant                                                                                  SGA Representative