MAIN MENU 
DEPARTMENT MENU 
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Criminal Justice

:

Our Faculty

​​​

Spring 2017

Faculty & Staff

Visiting Lecturers do not have their own offices or office hours. If you need to talk with one of them, you must either talk to them in person, call their extension, or email them to make an appointment.

Full Time Faculty

Jo-Ann Della Giustina, JD, PhD.
Professor and Chairperson
Maxwell Library, 312A
Tel: (508) 531-2582                                                            Email: jdellagiustina@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Kyung-shick Choi, PhD
Professor
Maxwell Library, 311M
Tel: (508) 531-2566
Email: kchoi@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Mitchell L. Librett, PhD.
Professor
Maxwell Library, 311J
Tel: (508) 531-2724
Email: mlibrett@bridgew.edu
Office Hoursby appointment 

Richard Wright, PhD.
Professor
Maxwell Library, 312B
Tel: (508) 531-2678
Email: Richard.Wright@bridgew.edu

Jennifer Hartsfield, PhD.
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
Maxwell Library, 311C
Tel: (508) 531-2718
Email:  jennifer.hartsfield@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: by appointment 

Khadija Monk, PhD.
Associate Professor
Maxwell Library, Room 311D
Tel: (508) 531-1825
Email: khadija.monk@bridgew.edu
Office Hoursby appointment

Robert Grantham, PhD.
Associate Professor
Maxwell Library, 311G
Tel: (508) 531-1497
Email: robert.grantham@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Michael King, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, 311E
Tel: (508) 531-2016
Office Hours: by appointment
Feodor Gostjev, PhD
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, Room 312C
Tel:  (508) 531-2426
Office Hours: by appointment
 
Jamie Huff, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, 312D
Tel: (508) 531-2661
Email: jamie.huff@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: by appointment
 
Stephen F. Simms                                                           Instructor
Maxwell Library, 312E
Tel: (508) 531-2075
Email:  Stephen.Simms@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: by appointment
 
Tracey L. Woodard, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, 311P
Tel: (508) 531-2680
 
Visiting Lecturers

Kenneth Baker
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email: kenneth.baker@bridgew.edu

Michael Bois, JD
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email:  michael.bois@bridgew.edu

Christopher Delmonte, JD

Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  cdelmonte@bridgew.edu
 
Kevin Earl
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email: kearl@bridgew.edu
 
Kelly Flaven
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email: kflaven@bridgew.edu

John Hobson, Ed.D.
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email: John.Hobson@bridgew.edu
 
William Milhomme
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email: wmilhomme@bridgew.edu
 
Feyisara Olotu
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email: Feyisara.Olotu@bridgew.edu
William Murphy
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  w1murphy@bridgew.edu

William Singleton
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  wsingleton@bridgew.edu

Jonathan D. White, JD
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  j12white@bridgew.edu

Kathryn A. White, JD
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  k11white@bridgew.edu
 
 
Carolyn Petrosino, PhD.
Tel: (508) 531-2107
Email: cpetrosino@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: by appointment
 
 

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Victoria Nworie
Tel: (508) 531-1465
Maxwell Room 311
Email: vnworie@bridgew.edu