MAIN MENU 
DEPARTMENT MENU 
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Criminal Justice

:

Our Faculty

Faculty & Staff

Visiting Lecturers do not have their own offices or office hours. If you need to talk with one of them, you must either talk to them in person, call their extension, or email them to make an appointment.

Spring 2016

Full Time Faculty

Kyung-shick Choi, PhD
Associate Professor
Maxwell Library, 311M
Tel: (508) 531-2566
Email: kyungshick.choi@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: MWR 12:30-1:30pm or by appointment
 
Jo-Ann Della Giustina, JD, PhD.
Professor
 Internship Coordinator
Maxwell Library, 311E
Tel: (508) 531-2582
Email: jdellagiustina@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: T R 12:30pm - 1:30pm & 3:30-4:00pm or by appointment
 
Feodor Gostjev, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, Room 312H
Tel:  (508) 531-2426
Office Hours: TWF 2:00pm -3:00pm or by appointment
 
Robert Grantham, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, 311G
Tel: (508) 531-1497
Email: robert.grantham@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: M 10:00am - 11:00am, R 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment

Jennifer Hartsfield, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
Maxwell Library, 311C
Tel: (508) 531-2718
Email:  jennifer.hartsfield@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: T R 11:00-12:30  or by appointment

Jamie Huff, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, 311P
Tel: (508) 531-2661
Email: jamie.huff@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: W 12:30-3:00pm or by appointment
 
Ashley Kilmer, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, 312F
Tel: (508)531-2469
Office Hours:  M 1:00-3:00pm, W 11:00-1:00pm, R 11-12:00pm or by appointment
 
Michael King, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, 312G
Tel: (508) 531-2016
Office Hours: F 11:00-1:00pm or by appointment
 
Mitchell L. Librett, PhD.
Associate Professor
Maxwell Library, 311J
Tel: (508) 531-2724
Email: mlibrett@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: F 2:00-5:00pm or by appointment

Khadija Monk, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, Room 311D
Tel: (508) 531-1825
Email: khadija.monk@bridgew.edu
Office Hours:  M 11:00-1:00pm or by appointment
  
Mia Ortiz, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, 311F
Tel: (508) 531-2427
Email:  mia.ortiz@bridgew.edu
Office Hours:  W online from 12:00-2:00pm or by appointment

Carolyn Petrosino, PhD.
Professor
Maxwell Library, 311B
Tel: (508) 531-2324
Email: cpetrosino@bridgew.edu
Office Hours:  M 11:00-12:00pm T 1-2:00 pm or by appointment

Stephen Simms
Instructor
Maxwell Library, 311N
Tel: (508) 531-2075
Email:  Stephen.Simms@bridgew.edu
Office Hours:  M and W 11-12:00pm or by appointment

Richard Wright
, PhD.
Professor
Department Chair
Maxwell Library, 311A
Tel: (508) 531-2678
Email: Richard.Wright@bridgew.edu
Office Hours: M 1:00pm -2:00pm & R 2:30pm - 4:00pm or by appointment
 
Wendy Wright, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Maxwell Library, Room 311H
Tel: (508) 531-1267
Email: wendy.wright@bridgew.edu 
Office Hours:  T 1:45pm - 3:15 pm or by appointment

Visiting Lecturers

Kenneth Baker
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email: kenneth.baker@bridgew.edu

Michael Bois, JD
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email:  michael.bois@bridgew.edu

Christopher Delmonte, JD

Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  cdelmonte@bridgew.edu

Dion Dennis, PhD
Tel: 508-531-2107
email: ddennis1@bridgew.edu

John Hobson, Ed.D.
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email: John.Hobson@bridgew.edu

Sarah A. Hogue
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  sarah.hogue@bridgew.edu   
 
George McNeil
Tel: 508-531-6685
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email: gmcneil@bridgew.edu

William Murphy

Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  w1murphy@bridgew.edu

Christopher Murtagh, PhD
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  cmurtagh@bridgew.edu

Feyisara Olotu, JD
Tel:  508-531-2107
Office Hours:  By Appointment Only
Email: Feyisara.Olotu@bridgew.edu

William Singleton
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  wsingleton@bridgew.edu

Jonathan D. White, JD
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  j12white@bridgew.edu

Kathryn A. White, JD
Tel: 508-531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email:  k11white@bridgew.edu
 
Francis Williams, PhD
Tel: (508) 531-2107
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Email: fwilliams@bridgew.edu