Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Friends of LEPG


Dr. Bacon with Lynn F. Young, President General
of the National Society for the Daughters of the American Revolution

President Dana Mohler-Faria presenting Dr. Bacon with the 2014-2015 Presidential Fellowship to continue the Legacy Project

Special thanks to friends of LEPG

Academic Affairs, 
Dr. Marcia K Anderson, Professor Emeritus, Andrew Boisvert from Old Colony Historical Society in Taunton, BSU Veterans Affairs, Catholic Center, College of Education and Allied Studies, College of Graduate Studies, Dr. Theresa Coogan (Associate Professor of Counselor Education), Katherine Coviello, MSSI, Eva Gaffney, Beth Goodhue, Arthur Jewett, Lydia Cobb-Quequechan Chapter, Susan McCombe, Elizabeth Norman of Grants and Sponsored Projects, Office of External Affairs, Sandra Pollack, National Daughters of the American Revolution, Washington, DC, Cheryl Poppe, MA Department of Veterans Services, Gail Terry, MDAR Regent, Elizabeth Spievak, IRB, Brigadier General Vaught Women in the Military Service to America, John Winters​