Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​​​​​​​​

Residence Life a​nd Housing Important Dates


​Spring Semester 2018​​
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Residence Halls open for Spring Semester at 1:00PM​
Thursday, February 1, 2018​ First day to pay a room deposit for 2018-2019
Friday, March 2, 2018 Residence Halls close at 5:00PM for Spring Break: Last day to pay housing deposit for 2018-2019 to fully participate in room selection
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Residence Halls open after Spring Break at 1:00PM
​Friday, April 13, 2018 ​Last day to pay housing deposit for 2018-2019 to guarantee a space on campus.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 All residence halls and apartments close at 12:00pm/noon for the year

​​​​Fall Semester 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018 New students and transfer students move-in (Move-in times will be e-mailed to the student.)
Monday, September 3, 2018​ Returning students move-in 9:00AM - 5:00PM (Move-in times will be e-mailed to the student.)
Monday, September 19, 2018 Room change request process begins
Thursday, December 20, 2018 All residence halls and apartments close at 5:00PM for winter break
​Spring Semester 2019​
Monday, January 21, 2019 Residence Halls open for Spring Semester at 1:00PM​
Friday, February 1, 20189 First day to pay a room deposit for 2019-2020
Friday, March 8, 2019 Residence Halls close at 5:00PM for Spring Break: Last day to pay housing deposit for 2019-2020 to fully participate in room selection
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Residence Halls open after Spring Break at 1:00PM
​Friday, April 19, 2019 ​Last day to pay housing deposit for 2019-2020 to guarantee a space on campus.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 All residence halls and apartments close at 12:00pm/noon for the academic year