MAIN MENU
DEPARTMENT MENU
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
​​​​​​​​
​​Meet the LLC Staff:
Living-Learning Communities Staff
 

Residence Life & Housing LLC Staff

Danielle Johnson
Assistant Direc​​tor of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life and Housing
Phone: 508.531.1277
E-Mail: d12johnson@bridgew.edu​

VACANT
Graduate Assistant for the Living-Learning Communities
Office of Residence Life and Housing
Phone: 508.531.3022
Email: 

Bartlett College of Science & Math LLC Faculty

Dr. Jim McKenna
Assicate Dean
Bartlett College of Science & Math
Mohler-Faria Science and Mathematics Center, Room 276
Phone: 508.531.1885
E-Mail: j3mckenna@bridgew.edu

Community Engagement LLC Faculty

Ms. Jennifer Thibodeau
Director
Martin Richard Institute for Social Justice, Community Service Center
Burrill Office Complex, Room 101
Phone: 508.531.6152
E-Mail: j1thibodeau@bridgew.edu

First Year Honors and Upper-Level Honors LLC Faculty

Ms. Sean Maguire
Student Scholars Coordinator
Center for Transformative Learning
Maxwell Library, Room 330
Phone: 508.531.2526
E-Mail: s1maguire@bridgew.edu

Lavender LLC Faculty

Mx. Lee Forest
Director
GLBTA Pride Center
Rondileau Campust Center, Room 109
Phone: 508.531.1408
E-Mail: lforest@bridgew.edu

Music Majors & Minors LLC Faculty

​Dr. Donald Running
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Music Department
Hunt Hall, Room 112
Phone: 508.531.2054
E-Mail: drunning@bridgew.edu
 

It Takes a Village LLC Faculty                                 

​Dr. Diana Fox
Professor and Chairperson
College of Anthropology
Hunt Hall, Room 239
Phone: 508.531.2847
E-Mail: d1fox@bridgew.edu

Healthy Living and Self Care LLC Faculty                

​Dr. Pamela Szczygiel
Assistant Professor 
School of Social Work
Burrill Office Complex, Room 102M
Phone: 508.531.2012
E-Mail: pszczygiel@bridgew.edu

Dr. Taylor Hall
Assistant Professor 
School of Social Work
Burrill Office Complex, Room 102Y
Phone: 508.531.2598
E-Mail: taylor.hall@bridgew.edu

Make Your Vote Count LLC Faculty                           

​Dr. Maggie Lowe
Professor 
History Department
Tillinghast Hall, Room 230
Phone: 508.531.2406
E-Mail: mlowe@bridgew.edu

Dr. Erin O'Connor
Professor 
History Department
Tillinghast Hall, Room 227
Phone: 508.531.2405
E-Mail: eoconnor@bridgew.edu