Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​
 

​Room Selection Timeline

For 2019-2020 academic year

Friday, February 1, 2019

Begin accepting housing deposits

​Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5:00PM​ ​​​Information session on Room Selection at RHA meeting in Council Chambers (RCC 201)

Monday, March 11, 2019

Residence Hall License Agreements Available

​Friday, March 29, 2019 ​​​Priority Deadline for student to pay deposit, sign license agreement and fully participate in room selection

 Friday, March 29, 2019

Application due for LLCs​, Gender Inclusive Housing, and Special Housing Programs

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Room Selection times for LLCs, Gender Inclusive Housing, and Special Housing Programs posted​

​Thursday, April 4, 2019 ​Room Selection times for online room selection
​Thursday, April 4, 2019 ​LLCs, Gender Inclusive Housing and Special Housing Program room selection
​Friday, April 5, 2019 ​​LLCs, Gender Inclusive Housing and Special Housing Program room selection
​Monday, April 8, 2019 ​​Online Room Selection

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Online Room Selection

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Online Room Selection

​Thursday, April 11, 2019 ​Online Room Selection
<---​Back to Room Selection​